Products

Contact us

Tel: 0571-88587986

Total machine: 0571-88526091

Fax: 0571-88526093

Service hotline: 400-699-6068

Hand machine:

E-mail: hzhenghe@163.com

Address: Hangzhou city Yuhang District Town kiln village hill steamed No. 72

5555  

Company profile

Your current position:Home > Company profile

Hangzhou Lauda industry limited company from Germany 's LOUDA has several decades of professional production and development of refrigeration, heating, the temperature control system of history, as the famous European refrigeration, heating temperature control system 's maker, LOUDA always walk in the front-end technology and market, accurate temperature control, excellent operating performance, minimal energy consumption the user can produce high-quality products, to create the most value.

Niki Lauda has decades of experience in production design, product line covers the air-conditioning, dehumidification, cooling, freezing, cryogenic cooling, constant temperature and humidity control system, heating system, heating and cooling temperature control system. Products are widely used in fine chemicals, plastics, electroplating coating, laser welding machines, high-frequency welding machine, medium frequency power supply, artificial leather, wallpaper production line, plasma spraying, vacuum coating, film cooling, photovoltaic industry, CNC machine tool, hydraulic oil cooling, reactor temperature control, milk production lines and dozens of industries, from air conditioning system industrial circulating cooling heating device. Can according to user needs to design the refrigeration capacity of more than 3000 kW cooling / heating temperature control system.

LOUDA is the only one to ensure in -85℃ --+300 ℃temperature range to provide the best of all the working temperature of the company. Lauda 's products are over 30000 global customer service.

Lauda cryogenic ( cascade ) unit can provide users with everfount cooling liquid, the minimum to -120 ℃refrigerant to replace the user of the liquid nitrogen, suitable for the laboratory, fine chemical, pharmaceutical and chemical industries.

Lauda product precision temperature control, temperature fluctuation can be controlled within± 0.1, -120 ~ 300 ℃temperature range. The existing refrigeration or heating technology can make the production process is accelerated, the quantity and quality of the products is improved greatly.

As a highly specialized suppliers, Lauda in multiple emerging industry are in a leading position, in a reaction kettle refining industry, Lauda high-quality products can be used in the mass production Niki Lauda industrial circulation cooling equipment for printing equipment, wallpaper production line, plasma spraying, vacuum coating, waste gas separation recovery, and laser processing equipment to provide economic and reliable cold source. All products are based on customer requirements and the actual data, the engineer's repeated process qualification, production and processing, and user requirements of the production process to achieve the perfect match.

By virtue of continuous learning, research and development, and the numerous innovations, Lauda products are further consolidation in the market of good reputation, continued to expand in the Chinese market and overseas market share.

Lauda 's main products are: air conditioning unit ( 7 ℃ -28 ℃), constant temperature and humidity unit ( 18-28 ℃accuracy of ± 1, humidity DB 40-70%± 5%RH ), chiller ( +5 ℃ - +35 ), low temperature refrigerating unit ( -5-45 ℃), temperature ( cascade refrigeration unit ( -45 )℃ - -120 ℃), cold air unit ( +20 ℃-45- ) cold and hot integrated temperature control unit ( -120 - +300), constant temperature unit ( -120 - +300), quick-cooling heat units ( -45, +300 ℃)

Users to 100% satisfaction is our LOUDA direction and the ultimate goal.

联系我们

浙江劳达制冷科技有限公司
联系人:马先生  
电话:0571-8858 7986
传真:0571-8852 6093
手机:136-6660-6338
地址:杭州市余杭区瓶窑镇
      窑北村馒头山72号

公司简介

您当前位置:首页 > 公司简介

浙江劳达制冷科技有限公司是一家专业从事螺杆冷水机组,低温螺杆冷水机等相关冷水机方面的设计,开发,制造的一体化公司.公司从事该行业几十年,研发制冷,加热,温度控制系统等丰富的设计生产经验.我们凭借精确的控温,优秀的人员技术,高超的操作技能,使用最少的能源创造更大的价值,生产出更好的产品。
浙江劳达制冷科技有限公司有着丰富的经验,产品线涵盖空调、除湿、冷却技术、低温冷冻、低温冷却、恒温恒湿控制系统、电加热系统,加热和冷却的温度,电子控制系统。产品广泛应用于化工、塑料涂料、塑胶、光伏产业、数控机床、液压油冷却,反应釜温度控制等,几十个行业,丰富的生产设计经验是我们在同行业中最大的优势,如果您有需要螺杆冷水机组,低温螺杆冷水机等相关冷水机的都是可以电话联系我们哦LOUDA是国内唯一一家可以确保在-85 ℃--+300 ℃全部温度范围内提供最佳工作温度的公司。劳达的产品正在为全球超过30000家的用户服务。

劳达的深冷(复叠)机组可为用户提供源源不断的冷却液体,最低至-120℃的载冷剂可替代用户的液氮,适用于实验室、精细化工、医药化学等行业。
劳达产品精准控温,温度波动可控制在± 0.1℃范围内,温度范围涵盖-120 ~ 300 ℃。现有的制冷或加热技术可以使生产工艺加速,产品质量和产量有较大幅度的提高。
作为一个高度专业化的供应商,劳达在多个新兴工业中均处于领先位置,在反应釜提炼行业,劳达高品质产品可以用于大规模的生产劳达的工业级循环冷却设备能为印刷设备,壁纸生产线、等离子高温喷涂、真空镀膜、废气体的分离回收、 和激光加工设备提供经济可靠的冷源。所有产品都是根据客户的现场实际数据及要求,经过工程师的反复工艺确认,生产加工出来,与用户的生产工艺要求能达到最完美的配合。
凭借不断的学习、研发、及众多的革新, 劳达的产品正在进一步巩固其在市场上优秀的声誉,不断扩大在中国和海外市场的市场占有率。
劳达的主要产品有:空调机组(7℃-28℃),恒温恒湿机组(温度18-28℃精度±1℃DB、 湿度40-70%±5%RH)、冷水机组(+5℃— +35)、低温冷冻机组(-5℃—-45℃)、超低温(复叠)冷冻机组(-45℃—-120℃)、冷风机组(+20℃—-45℃)冷热一体温控机组(-120— +300℃)、 恒温机组(-120— +300℃)、速冷速热机组(-45— +300℃)
用户100%的满意是我们LOUDA 努力的方向和最终目标.