Products

Contact us

Tel: 0571-88587986

Total machine: 0571-88526091

Fax: 0571-88526093

Service hotline: 400-699-6068

Hand machine:

E-mail: hzhenghe@163.com

Address: Hangzhou city Yuhang District Town kiln village hill steamed No. 72

5555  

Product display

Your current position:Home > Product display

Ex chiller

About LOUDA explosion-proof chiller

Proof chillers specialty chillers LOUDA production, the main application of sparks and flames special place equipment ranging in power from 0.5KW-500KW. According to customer requirements. The various components of the pre-cooling unit is manufactured according to national explosion-proof standards. Explosion-proof master controller according to GB3836.1-2000 "for explosive gas atmospheres - General requirements for electrical equipment. IEC proof grade standards required by the national environmental standards for explosion proof design to meet the special requirements of customers.

Explosion-proof chiller LOUDA one of the products, the normal temperature of the water through the chiller compressor cooling to a certain temperature in order to strengthen the cooling machine as a stand-alone use, the cooling device is a built-in fan or circulating cooling water, three interrelated systems : refrigerant circulation system, water circulation system, electrical automatic control system.

Refrigerant cycle system: the liquid refrigerant in the evaporator to absorb the heat of the water and starts to evaporate, and ultimately form a certain temperature difference between the refrigerant and the water, the liquid refrigerant is also completely evaporated into a gaseous, after the compressor suction and compressed (pressure and temperature increase), the gaseous refrigerant absorbs heat through the condenser, to condense into a liquid. Throttled by the expansion valve (or capillary tube) to become a low-temperature low-pressure refrigerant into the evaporator, to complete the refrigerant cycle.

The water circulation system: pump is responsible for the water withdrawn from the tank pump device to the user to be cooled, the temperature increase in the chilled water to the heat away, and then back into the freezer in the tank.

 Electrical automatic control system (explosion-proof electrical box): including the power part and the automatic control part. Power contactor, compressors, fans, pumps and other power supply. Automatic control parts including thermostats, pressure protection, time delay relays, overload protection combined with each other to achieve the noted in water temperature automatically start and stop, protection functions.

LOUDA explosion-proof chiller Features

LOUDA explosion-proof units use high-quality imported hermetic scroll or semi-hermetic twin screw compressors, reciprocating compressors only 1/10 of its operating parts, vibration public for 1/5 of the reciprocating compressor without foundation fixed. The failure rate was only 1/10 of the reciprocating compressor, coupled with world-class brands of control devices to ensure the unit can run long-term security and stability.

    The screw compressors part load function LOUDA, through multi-head tie and PLC control technology, the unit either full load or part load can achieve the best energy efficiency and significantly reduce your operating costs. LOUDA can provide four (25%, 50%, 75%, 100%) and energy regulation for you to choose from, combined with the use of highly efficient heat transfer enhancement, the unit has strong applicability and high efficiency.

    LOUDA explosion-proof unit to provide complete protection to the water system from the refrigerant system, electrical system, fully guarantee the normal operation of the unit safe. Compressor motor overheating, over-current, phase sequence abnormalities, low oil level, low-pressure, high-pressure protection unit adopts advanced PLC control technology, to realize the "key to power and fully automatic operation. Without human intervention.

LOUDA explosion-proof unit crew through various compressor with use, can be provided for you to choose from 10-460RT in models. We also can be customized in accordance with your requirements for your special.

 LOUDA explosion-proof unit unit applies to oil depots, petrol stations, chemical industry, medicine and other needs explosion proof occasions

联系我们

浙江劳达制冷科技有限公司
联系人:马先生  
电话:0571-8858 7986
传真:0571-8852 6093
手机:136-6660-6338
地址:杭州市余杭区瓶窑镇
      窑北村馒头山72号

产品中心

您当前位置:首页 > 产品中心

防爆冷水机组

 

 防爆冷水机技术参数下载.doc

LOUDA防爆冷水机简介

防爆冷水机组是LOUDA生产的特种冷水机组,主要应用与易燃易爆等特种场所,设备的功率从0.5KW-500KW不等。可按客户要求定做。预冷机组各组件均按国家防爆标准制造。防爆防腐主令控制器根据GB3836.1-2000《爆炸性气体环境用电气设备通用要求》。IEC 防爆等级标准按国家要求的环境防爆标准设计,能够满足客户的特殊要求。   

防爆冷水机LOUDA产品之一,将常温的水通过冷水机的压缩机制冷到一定的温度以强化冷却机器,作为单机使用,散热装置为内置风扇或循环冷却水,主要有三个相互联系的系统:制冷剂循环系统、水循环系统、电器自控系统。   

制冷剂循环系统: 蒸发器中的液态制冷剂吸收水中的热量并开始蒸发,最终制冷剂与水之间形成一定的温度差,液态制冷剂亦完全蒸发变为气态,后被压缩机吸入并压缩(压力和温度增加),气态制冷剂通过冷凝器吸收热量,凝结成液体。通过膨胀阀(或毛细管)节流后变成低温低压制冷剂进入蒸发器,完成制冷剂循环过程。   

水循环系统:水泵负责将水从水箱抽出泵到用户需冷却的设备,冷冻水将热量带走后温度升高,再回到冷冻水箱中。   

 电器(防爆电气箱)自控系统:   包括电源部分和自动控制部分。 电源部分是通过接触器,对压缩机、风扇、水泵等供应电源。 自动控制部分包括温控器、压力保护、延时器、继电器、过载保护等相互组合达到根椐水温自动启停,保护等功能。 

LOUDA防爆冷水机产品特点

  LOUDA防爆机组使用高品质的进口全封闭涡旋或半封闭双螺杆压缩机,其运行部件仅为往复式压缩机的1/10,振动公为往复式压缩机的1/5,不用基础固定。故障率仅为往复式压缩机的1/10,加上世界级品牌的控制器件,保证机组可以长期安全稳定的运行。  

    LOUDA螺杆压缩机有部分负荷功能,通过多机头配合和PLC控制技术,机组无论是在满负荷或是部分负荷时均可达到最佳的能效比,显著降低您的运行费用。LOUDA可以提供四段式(25%、50%、75%、100%)和无级的能量调节方式供您选择, 结合使用高效强化换热器,使机组有很强的适用性和很高的效率。   

    LOUDA防爆机组提供从制冷剂系统,电系统到水系统的完备保护,完全保证机组安全正常地运行。压缩机电机过热、过电流、相序异常、油位过低、低压、高压等保护,机组采用先进的PLC控制技术,真正实现了“一键开机”和全自动运行。无需人的干预。  

 LOUDA防爆机组机组通过各种压缩机的搭配使用,可以提供从10-460RT的各中机型供您选择,。我们还可以按照您的要求为您特别定做。   

 LOUDA防爆机组机组适用于油库,油站,化工、医药等需要防爆的场合。