Products

Contact us

Tel: 0571-88587986

Total machine: 0571-88526091

Fax: 0571-88526093

Service hotline: 400-699-6068

Hand machine:

E-mail: hzhenghe@163.com

Address: Hangzhou city Yuhang District Town kiln village hill steamed No. 72

5555  

Product display

Your current position:Home > Product display

Refrigeration industrial dehumidifier

LOUDA industrial grade cold dehumidifier introduced

    The new Wind dehumidifier professional optimized cooling systems, to yield reliable dehumidification mode and advanced integrated control concept, using a large number of new materials, new technologies and new techniques, the superior performance of the indicators.

The unit can be used in all outdoor fresh air, is a DC air handling system. Mainly for the need to introduce a large number of new wind but do not want to increase the air conditioning space is cold, the place of the moisture load, and requires the unit within a very wide range of the temperature of the new air can be accurate control of the dry-bulb and dew point temperature of the wind. Apply to the new air dry bulb temperature of 15-35 ° C, dew point temperature above 12 ℃, relative humidity less than 90% of the environment. In order to adequately deal with outdoor air, the unit uses a small air volume enthalpy difference "design philosophy, compared with ordinary dehumidifier units with the same amount of desiccant air volume is only about one-third of the ordinary dehumidifier, multi-row deep structure evaporator design to ensure that the air handling requirements

LOUDA industrial grade dehumidifier product advantages:
1. LOUDA industrial grade dehumidifier uses a new generation of golden hydrophilic Aluminum, degreasing, antifouling ability, so that the dehumidifier heat exchange rate improved significantly to ensure lasting efficient dehumidifier. Voltage protection function: in the refrigeration system, the refrigerant with a long run of the compressor, and the continuous consumption, if the lack of refrigerant in the compressor is running would result in damage to the compressor. Thereby; voltage protection function can be consumed in the refrigerant (refrigerant) to a certain case, automatically stops the operation of the refrigeration system, so as to achieve the protection of the compressor will not be damaged.
2. The key components of the refrigeration system selection of brand-name products, plant operation, low noise, small vibration, high efficiency, low failure rate, long service life. Refrigeration compressor with Japan's Mitsubishi, Daikin flexible scroll compression large unit Hanbell, Bitzer screw compressor, reduce the wearing parts than piston compressors, fluid resistance; using imported heat exchanger heat exchanger processing equipment is carefully manufactured, high heat transfer efficiency, compact structure; stable performance.
3. Unit dehumidification capacity, high operating efficiency, with high and low pressure, antifreeze, anti-frost, overload protection, undervoltage and reverse voltage protection multiple security devices, and a number of fault display function, safe and stable operation; main electrical control the Delixi components, temperature and humidity sensors using the Japan SHINYEI sensor and automatic control of the machine running, easy to operate.
4. The compact unit frame structure, piping layout is reasonable and orderly, and the overall effect is excellent; relatively independent of the structure of the air system and cooling system, ease of maintenance.
Industrial grade dehumidifier Application:
Paint room dehumidifiers drying - smooth surface does not crack and stable quality
2 computer rooms and laboratories dust dehumidification, swimming pool dehumidification
Storage of electronic devices, instrumentation, semiconductor, optical instruments, precision machinery, Bank votes library or other needs dehumidification space
Food, chemical, fertilizer plants, printing, medicine, wood, furniture, paper, polyester fiber, etc. need to dry the air occasions
Hospital: CT Division, pharmacies, warehouses, Department of Pharmacy, CRDA and other places dust dehumidification
6. Factory warehouse, production workshop dust dehumidification; electronic products, raw materials, dry storage

联系我们

浙江劳达制冷科技有限公司
联系人:马先生  
电话:0571-8858 7986
传真:0571-8852 6093
手机:136-6660-6338
地址:杭州市余杭区瓶窑镇
      窑北村馒头山72号

产品中心

您当前位置:首页 > 产品中心

冷冻式工业除湿机

工业冷风除湿机技术参数下载.doc

  LOUDA工业级冷风除湿机介绍

    全新风除湿机采用专业优化的制冷系统、高产可靠的除湿模式和先进完整的控制概念,采用大量新材料、新科技和新工艺,各项指标性能优越。     

机组可全部采用室外新风,属于直流式空气处理系统。主要用于需要大量引进新风但又不希望增加空调空间冷、湿负荷的场所,而且要求机组在新风温度很宽的范围内都可以精确的控制出风的干球和露点温度。适用于新风干球温度15-35℃,露点温度12℃以上,相对湿度小于90%的环境。为了充分处理室外新风,机组采用“小风量大焓差”的设计理念,与普通除湿机相比,除湿量相同的机组其风量仅为普通除湿机的三分之一左右,多排深结构的蒸发器设计有效的保证了空气处理的要求

LOUDA工业级除湿机产品优势: 
1.LOUDA工业级除湿机两器采用新一代金色亲水铝箱,具有高效脱脂、防污能力,令除湿机的热交换率明显提高,保证除湿机持久高效。低压保护功能:在制冷系统中,冷媒随着压缩机长时间的运行,而不断的消耗,若压缩机运行中缺乏制冷剂会导致压缩机损坏。由此;低压保护功能能在制冷剂(冷媒)消耗到一定的情况下自动停止制冷系统的运行,从而达到保护压缩机不被损坏。 
2. 制冷系统关键组件均选用名牌产品,机组运行噪音低、振动小、效率高、故障率低、使用寿命长。其中制冷压缩机采用日本三菱、大金等柔性涡旋压缩,大型机组采用汉钟、比泽尔螺杆压缩机、与活塞压缩机相比易损件减少,耐液性强;换热器采用进口换热器加工设备精心制造,换热效率高,结构紧凑;性能稳定。 
3.机组除湿能力强,运行效率高,配置了高低压、防冻、防结霜、过载保护、欠压逆压保护等多重安全保护装置,并设有多项故障显示功能,运行安全稳定;主要电气控制组件采用德力西产品,温湿度传感器采用日本神荣传感器,全自动控制机器运行,操作方便。 
4.机组框架结构精巧,管路布置合理有序,整体效果极佳;采用风系统和制冷系统相对独立的结构,便于维修保养。 
工业级除湿机的应用: 
1. 油漆房里抽湿干燥——表面光滑不开裂质量稳定 
2. 电脑房和实验室的除尘除湿,泳池的除湿等 
3. 存放电子器件、仪表、半导体、光学仪器、精密机械、银行票库或其他需要除湿的空间 
4. 食品、化工、化肥厂、印刷、药材、木材、家具、造纸、聚酯纤维等需要干燥空气的场合 
5. 医院:CT科,药房,仓库,药剂科,档案室等地的除尘除湿 
6. 公司工厂仓库,生产车间的除尘除湿;电子产品,原材料的干燥贮存