Products

Contact us

Tel: 0571-88587986

Total machine: 0571-88526091

Fax: 0571-88526093

Service hotline: 400-699-6068

Hand machine:

E-mail: hzhenghe@163.com

Address: Hangzhou city Yuhang District Town kiln village hill steamed No. 72

5555  

Product display

Your current position:Home > Product display

The hydrogen explosion proof precooling machine

LOUDA Ex precooling machine machine Description:

The hydrogen explosion proof precooling machine is the production of the special pre-cooling units in LOUDA main application flammable and explosive special place equipment ranging in power from 0.5KW-100KW. According to customer requirements. The various components of the pre-cooling unit is manufactured according to national explosion-proof standards. Explosion-proof master controller according to GB3836.1-2000 "for explosive gas atmospheres - General requirements for electrical equipment. IEC proof grade standards: Ex (ia) Ⅱ C T4 standards designed to meet the special requirements of customers.

The the hydrogen explosion proof precooling machine as LOUDA products of room temperature hydrogen by Ex hydrogen precooling evaporative cooler, the temperature dropped to the outlet temperature. As a stand-alone use, the heat sink is built-in fan or circulating cooling water, there are three interrelated systems: the circulatory system of the refrigerant, cooling water circulation system, electrical automatic control system.

Refrigerant cycle system: the liquid refrigerant in the evaporator to absorb the heat of the water and starts to evaporate, and ultimately form a certain temperature difference between the refrigerant and the water, the liquid refrigerant is also completely evaporated into a gaseous, after the compressor suction and compressed (pressure and temperature increase), the gaseous refrigerant absorbs heat through the condenser, to condense into a liquid. Throttled by the expansion valve (or capillary tube) to become a low temperature and low pressure refrigerant enters the evaporative cooler, and to complete the refrigerant cycle.

Cooling water circulation system: pump is responsible for the water pumped from the cooling tower to the hydrogen Ex precooled machine cooler, the temperature rise in the cooling water after the heat away, and back to the cooling tower, after cooling by the cooling tower during the next round of cycle.

 Electrical automatic control system (explosion-proof electrical box): including the power part and the automatic control part. Power supply section through the contact device, and the compressor to provide power. Automatic control parts including thermostats, pressure protection, time delay relays, overload protection combined with each other to achieve the noted in temperature automatically start and stop, protection functions.

LOUDA hydrogen explosion proof precooling machine Features:

LOUDA hydrogen explosion-proof pre-cooling units use high-quality imported brand scroll compressor, coupled with world-class brands of control devices to ensure the unit can run long-term security and stability.

    LOUDA hydrogen explosion pre-cooling unit, through a multi-head tie and PLC control technology, the unit either full load or part load can achieve the best energy efficiency and significantly reduce your operating costs. The precooling unit of LOUDA large models can provide a four-part (25%, 50%, 75%, 100%) and stepless energy regulation for you to choose, combined with the use of highly efficient heat transfer enhancement, the unit has a strong applicable and high efficiency.

    The proof precooling unit of LOUDA provide complete protection to the water system from the refrigerant system, electrical system, fully guarantee the normal operation of the unit safety. Compressor motor overheating, over-current, phase sequence abnormalities, low oil level, low-voltage, high voltage protection, control unit uses advanced technology to realize the "key to power and fully automatic operation. Without human intervention.

LOUDA hydrogen explosion-proof pre-cooling unit through a variety of compressor with use, can provide for you to choose from the various models of 10-460RT, temperature control range of -45 ° C --- +30 ℃. We also can be customized in accordance with your requirements for your special.

LOUDA hydrogen explosion-proof unit is suitable for explosion-proof the occasion of oil depots, petrol stations, chemical industry, medicine and other needs to apply to both.

LOUDA Ex precooling machine machine Description:

The hydrogen explosion proof precooling machine is the production of the special pre-cooling units in LOUDA main application flammable and explosive special place equipment ranging in power from 0.5KW-100KW. According to customer requirements. The various components of the pre-cooling unit is manufactured according to national explosion-proof standards. Explosion-proof master controller according to GB3836.1-2000 "for explosive gas atmospheres - General requirements for electrical equipment. IEC proof grade standards: Ex (ia) Ⅱ C T4 standards designed to meet the special requirements of customers.

The the hydrogen explosion proof precooling machine as LOUDA products of room temperature hydrogen by Ex hydrogen precooling evaporative cooler, the temperature dropped to the outlet temperature. As a stand-alone use, the heat sink is built-in fan or circulating cooling water, there are three interrelated systems: the circulatory system of the refrigerant, cooling water circulation system, electrical automatic control system.

Refrigerant cycle system: the liquid refrigerant in the evaporator to absorb the heat of the water and starts to evaporate, and ultimately form a certain temperature difference between the refrigerant and the water, the liquid refrigerant is also completely evaporated into a gaseous, after the compressor suction and compressed (pressure and temperature increase), the gaseous refrigerant absorbs heat through the condenser, to condense into a liquid. Throttled by the expansion valve (or capillary tube) to become a low temperature and low pressure refrigerant enters the evaporative cooler, and to complete the refrigerant cycle.

Cooling water circulation system: pump is responsible for the water pumped from the cooling tower to the hydrogen Ex precooled machine cooler, the temperature rise in the cooling water after the heat away, and back to the cooling tower, after cooling by the cooling tower during the next round of cycle.

 Electrical automatic control system (explosion-proof electrical box): including the power part and the automatic control part. Power supply section through the contact device, and the compressor to provide power. Automatic control parts including thermostats, pressure protection, time delay relays, overload protection combined with each other to achieve the noted in temperature automatically start and stop, protection functions.

LOUDA hydrogen explosion proof precooling machine Features:

LOUDA hydrogen explosion-proof pre-cooling units use high-quality imported brand scroll compressor, coupled with world-class brands of control devices to ensure the unit can run long-term security and stability.

    LOUDA hydrogen explosion pre-cooling unit, through a multi-head tie and PLC control technology, the unit either full load or part load can achieve the best energy efficiency and significantly reduce your operating costs. The precooling unit of LOUDA large models can provide a four-part (25%, 50%, 75%, 100%) and stepless energy regulation for you to choose, combined with the use of highly efficient heat transfer enhancement, the unit has a strong applicable and high efficiency.

    The proof precooling unit of LOUDA provide complete protection to the water system from the refrigerant system, electrical system, fully guarantee the normal operation of the unit safety. Compressor motor overheating, over-current, phase sequence abnormalities, low oil level, low-voltage, high voltage protection, control unit uses advanced technology to realize the "key to power and fully automatic operation. Without human intervention.

LOUDA hydrogen explosion-proof pre-cooling unit through a variety of compressor with use, can provide for you to choose from the various models of 10-460RT, temperature control range of -45 ° C --- +30 ℃. We also can be customized in accordance with your requirements for your special.

LOUDA hydrogen explosion-proof unit is suitable for explosion-proof the occasion of oil depots, petrol stations, chemical industry, medicine and other needs to apply to both.

LOUDA Ex precooling machine machine Description:

The hydrogen explosion proof precooling machine is the production of the special pre-cooling units in LOUDA main application flammable and explosive special place equipment ranging in power from 0.5KW-100KW. According to customer requirements. The various components of the pre-cooling unit is manufactured according to national explosion-proof standards. Explosion-proof master controller according to GB3836.1-2000 "for explosive gas atmospheres - General requirements for electrical equipment. IEC proof grade standards: Ex (ia) Ⅱ C T4 standards designed to meet the special requirements of customers.

The the hydrogen explosion proof precooling machine as LOUDA products of room temperature hydrogen by Ex hydrogen precooling evaporative cooler, the temperature dropped to the outlet temperature. As a stand-alone use, the heat sink is built-in fan or circulating cooling water, there are three interrelated systems: the circulatory system of the refrigerant, cooling water circulation system, electrical automatic control system.

Refrigerant cycle system: the liquid refrigerant in the evaporator to absorb the heat of the water and starts to evaporate, and ultimately form a certain temperature difference between the refrigerant and the water, the liquid refrigerant is also completely evaporated into a gaseous, after the compressor suction and compressed (pressure and temperature increase), the gaseous refrigerant absorbs heat through the condenser, to condense into a liquid. Throttled by the expansion valve (or capillary tube) to become a low temperature and low pressure refrigerant enters the evaporative cooler, and to complete the refrigerant cycle.

Cooling water circulation system: pump is responsible for the water pumped from the cooling tower to the hydrogen Ex precooled machine cooler, the temperature rise in the cooling water after the heat away, and back to the cooling tower, after cooling by the cooling tower during the next round of cycle.

 Electrical automatic control system (explosion-proof electrical box): including the power part and the automatic control part. Power supply section through the contact device, and the compressor to provide power. Automatic control parts including thermostats, pressure protection, time delay relays, overload protection combined with each other to achieve the noted in temperature automatically start and stop, protection functions.

LOUDA hydrogen explosion proof precooling machine Features:

LOUDA hydrogen explosion-proof pre-cooling units use high-quality imported brand scroll compressor, coupled with world-class brands of control devices to ensure the unit can run long-term security and stability.

    LOUDA hydrogen explosion pre-cooling unit, through a multi-head tie and PLC control technology, the unit either full load or part load can achieve the best energy efficiency and significantly reduce your operating costs. The precooling unit of LOUDA large models can provide a four-part (25%, 50%, 75%, 100%) and stepless energy regulation for you to choose, combined with the use of highly efficient heat transfer enhancement, the unit has a strong applicable and high efficiency.

    The proof precooling unit of LOUDA provide complete protection to the water system from the refrigerant system, electrical system, fully guarantee the normal operation of the unit safety. Compressor motor overheating, over-current, phase sequence abnormalities, low oil level, low-voltage, high voltage protection, control unit uses advanced technology to realize the "key to power and fully automatic operation. Without human intervention.

LOUDA hydrogen explosion-proof pre-cooling unit through a variety of compressor with use, can provide for you to choose from the various models of 10-460RT, temperature control range of -45 ° C --- +30 ℃. We also can be customized in accordance with your requirements for your special.

LOUDA hydrogen explosion-proof unit is suitable for explosion-proof the occasion of oil depots, petrol stations, chemical industry, medicine and other needs to apply to both.

LOUDA Ex precooling machine machine Description:

The hydrogen explosion proof precooling machine is the production of the special pre-cooling units in LOUDA main application flammable and explosive special place equipment ranging in power from 0.5KW-100KW. According to customer requirements. The various components of the pre-cooling unit is manufactured according to national explosion-proof standards. Explosion-proof master controller according to GB3836.1-2000 "for explosive gas atmospheres - General requirements for electrical equipment. IEC proof grade standards: Ex (ia) Ⅱ C T4 standards designed to meet the special requirements of customers.

The the hydrogen explosion proof precooling machine as LOUDA products of room temperature hydrogen by Ex hydrogen precooling evaporative cooler, the temperature dropped to the outlet temperature. As a stand-alone use, the heat sink is built-in fan or circulating cooling water, there are three interrelated systems: the circulatory system of the refrigerant, cooling water circulation system, electrical automatic control system.

Refrigerant cycle system: the liquid refrigerant in the evaporator to absorb the heat of the water and starts to evaporate, and ultimately form a certain temperature difference between the refrigerant and the water, the liquid refrigerant is also completely evaporated into a gaseous, after the compressor suction and compressed (pressure and temperature increase), the gaseous refrigerant absorbs heat through the condenser, to condense into a liquid. Throttled by the expansion valve (or capillary tube) to become a low temperature and low pressure refrigerant enters the evaporative cooler, and to complete the refrigerant cycle.

Cooling water circulation system: pump is responsible for the water pumped from the cooling tower to the hydrogen Ex precooled machine cooler, the temperature rise in the cooling water after the heat away, and back to the cooling tower, after cooling by the cooling tower during the next round of cycle.

 Electrical automatic control system (explosion-proof electrical box): including the power part and the automatic control part. Power supply section through the contact device, and the compressor to provide power. Automatic control parts including thermostats, pressure protection, time delay relays, overload protection combined with each other to achieve the noted in temperature automatically start and stop, protection functions.

LOUDA hydrogen explosion proof precooling machine Features:

LOUDA hydrogen explosion-proof pre-cooling units use high-quality imported brand scroll compressor, coupled with world-class brands of control devices to ensure the unit can run long-term security and stability.

    LOUDA hydrogen explosion pre-cooling unit, through a multi-head tie and PLC control technology, the unit either full load or part load can achieve the best energy efficiency and significantly reduce your operating costs. The precooling unit of LOUDA large models can provide a four-part (25%, 50%, 75%, 100%) and stepless energy regulation for you to choose, combined with the use of highly efficient heat transfer enhancement, the unit has a strong applicable and high efficiency.

    The proof precooling unit of LOUDA provide complete protection to the water system from the refrigerant system, electrical system, fully guarantee the normal operation of the unit safety. Compressor motor overheating, over-current, phase sequence abnormalities, low oil level, low-voltage, high voltage protection, control unit uses advanced technology to realize the "key to power and fully automatic operation. Without human intervention.

LOUDA hydrogen explosion-proof pre-cooling unit through a variety of compressor with use, can provide for you to choose from the various models of 10-460RT, temperature control range of -45 ° C --- +30 ℃. We also can be customized in accordance with your requirements for your special.

LOUDA hydrogen explosion-proof unit is suitable for explosion-proof the occasion of oil depots, petrol stations, chemical industry, medicine and other needs to apply to both.

联系我们

浙江劳达制冷科技有限公司
联系人:马先生  
电话:0571-8858 7986
传真:0571-8852 6093
手机:136-6660-6338
地址:杭州市余杭区瓶窑镇
      窑北村馒头山72号

产品中心

您当前位置:首页 > 产品中心

氢气防爆预冷机

氢气防爆预冷机参数下载 1.doc

 

LOUDA防爆预冷机机简介:

氢气防爆预冷机是LOUDA生产的特种预冷机组,主要应用与易燃易爆等特种场所,设备的功率从0.5KW-100KW不等。可按客户要求定做。预冷机组各组件均按国家防爆标准制造。防爆防腐主令控制器根据GB3836.1-2000《爆炸性气体环境用电气设备通用要求》。IEC 防爆等级标准按:Ex(ia)ⅡC T4 标准设计,能够满足客户的特殊要求。   

氢气防爆预冷机为LOUDA产品之一,将常温的氢气通过防爆氢气预冷机的蒸发冷却器,将温度降到需要的出气温度。作为单机使用,散热装置为内置风扇或循环冷却水,主要有三个相互联系的系统:制冷剂循环系统、冷却水循环系统、电器自控系统。   

制冷剂循环系统: 蒸发器中的液态制冷剂吸收水中的热量并开始蒸发,最终制冷剂与水之间形成一定的温度差,液态制冷剂亦完全蒸发变为气态,后被压缩机吸入并压缩(压力和温度增加),气态制冷剂通过冷凝器吸收热量,凝结成液体。通过膨胀阀(或毛细管)节流后变成低温低压制冷剂进入蒸发冷却器,完成制冷剂循环过程。   

冷却水循环系统:水泵负责将水从冷却塔泵到用氢气防爆预冷机的冷却器上,冷却水将热量带走后温度升高,回到冷却塔,经冷却塔降温后在进行下一轮循环。   

 电器(防爆电气箱)自控系统: 包括电源部分和自动控制部分。 电源部分是通过接触器,对压缩机提供电源。 自动控制部分包括温控器、压力保护、延时器、继电器、过载保护等相互组合达到根椐温度自动启停,保护等功能。 

LOUDA氢气防爆预冷机产品特点:

  LOUDA氢气防爆预冷机组使用高品质的进口名牌涡旋压缩机,加上世界级品牌的控制器件,保证机组可以长期安全稳定的运行。  

    LOUDA氢气防爆预冷机组,可以通过多机头配合和PLC控制技术,机组无论是在满负荷或是部分负荷时均可达到最佳的能效比,显著降低您的运行费用。LOUDA大型号预冷机组可以提供四段式(25%、50%、75%、100%)和无级的能量调节方式供您选择, 结合使用高效强化换热器,使机组有很强的适用性和很高的效率。   

    LOUDA防爆预冷机组提供从制冷剂系统,电系统到水系统的完备保护,完全保证机组安全正常地运行。压缩机电机过热、过电流、相序异常、油位过低、低压、高压等保护,机组采用先进的控制技术,真正实现了“一键开机”和全自动运行。无需人的干预。 

 LOUDA氢气防爆预冷机组通过各种压缩机的搭配使用,可以提供从10-460RT的各种机型供您选择,温度控制范围-45 ℃--- +30℃。我们还可以按照您的要求为您特别定做。   

LOUDA氢气防爆机组适用于同时适用于油库,油站,化工、医药等需要防爆的场合。

LOUDA防爆预冷机机简介:

氢气防爆预冷机是LOUDA生产的特种预冷机组,主要应用与易燃易爆等特种场所,设备的功率从0.5KW-100KW不等。可按客户要求定做。预冷机组各组件均按国家防爆标准制造。防爆防腐主令控制器根据GB3836.1-2000《爆炸性气体环境用电气设备通用要求》。IEC 防爆等级标准按:Ex(ia)ⅡC T4 标准设计,能够满足客户的特殊要求。   

氢气防爆预冷机为LOUDA产品之一,将常温的氢气通过防爆氢气预冷机的蒸发冷却器,将温度降到需要的出气温度。作为单机使用,散热装置为内置风扇或循环冷却水,主要有三个相互联系的系统:制冷剂循环系统、冷却水循环系统、电器自控系统。   

制冷剂循环系统: 蒸发器中的液态制冷剂吸收水中的热量并开始蒸发,最终制冷剂与水之间形成一定的温度差,液态制冷剂亦完全蒸发变为气态,后被压缩机吸入并压缩(压力和温度增加),气态制冷剂通过冷凝器吸收热量,凝结成液体。通过膨胀阀(或毛细管)节流后变成低温低压制冷剂进入蒸发冷却器,完成制冷剂循环过程。   

冷却水循环系统:水泵负责将水从冷却塔泵到用氢气防爆预冷机的冷却器上,冷却水将热量带走后温度升高,回到冷却塔,经冷却塔降温后在进行下一轮循环。   

 电器(防爆电气箱)自控系统: 包括电源部分和自动控制部分。 电源部分是通过接触器,对压缩机提供电源。 自动控制部分包括温控器、压力保护、延时器、继电器、过载保护等相互组合达到根椐温度自动启停,保护等功能。 

LOUDA氢气防爆预冷机产品特点:

  LOUDA氢气防爆预冷机组使用高品质的进口名牌涡旋压缩机,加上世界级品牌的控制器件,保证机组可以长期安全稳定的运行。  

    LOUDA氢气防爆预冷机组,可以通过多机头配合和PLC控制技术,机组无论是在满负荷或是部分负荷时均可达到最佳的能效比,显著降低您的运行费用。LOUDA大型号预冷机组可以提供四段式(25%、50%、75%、100%)和无级的能量调节方式供您选择, 结合使用高效强化换热器,使机组有很强的适用性和很高的效率。   

    LOUDA防爆预冷机组提供从制冷剂系统,电系统到水系统的完备保护,完全保证机组安全正常地运行。压缩机电机过热、过电流、相序异常、油位过低、低压、高压等保护,机组采用先进的控制技术,真正实现了“一键开机”和全自动运行。无需人的干预。 

 LOUDA氢气防爆预冷机组通过各种压缩机的搭配使用,可以提供从10-460RT的各种机型供您选择,温度控制范围-45 ℃--- +30℃。我们还可以按照您的要求为您特别定做。   

LOUDA氢气防爆机组适用于同时适用于油库,油站,化工、医药等需要防爆的场合。

LOUDA防爆预冷机机简介:

氢气防爆预冷机是LOUDA生产的特种预冷机组,主要应用与易燃易爆等特种场所,设备的功率从0.5KW-100KW不等。可按客户要求定做。预冷机组各组件均按国家防爆标准制造。防爆防腐主令控制器根据GB3836.1-2000《爆炸性气体环境用电气设备通用要求》。IEC 防爆等级标准按:Ex(ia)ⅡC T4 标准设计,能够满足客户的特殊要求。   

氢气防爆预冷机为LOUDA产品之一,将常温的氢气通过防爆氢气预冷机的蒸发冷却器,将温度降到需要的出气温度。作为单机使用,散热装置为内置风扇或循环冷却水,主要有三个相互联系的系统:制冷剂循环系统、冷却水循环系统、电器自控系统。   

制冷剂循环系统: 蒸发器中的液态制冷剂吸收水中的热量并开始蒸发,最终制冷剂与水之间形成一定的温度差,液态制冷剂亦完全蒸发变为气态,后被压缩机吸入并压缩(压力和温度增加),气态制冷剂通过冷凝器吸收热量,凝结成液体。通过膨胀阀(或毛细管)节流后变成低温低压制冷剂进入蒸发冷却器,完成制冷剂循环过程。   

冷却水循环系统:水泵负责将水从冷却塔泵到用氢气防爆预冷机的冷却器上,冷却水将热量带走后温度升高,回到冷却塔,经冷却塔降温后在进行下一轮循环。   

 电器(防爆电气箱)自控系统: 包括电源部分和自动控制部分。 电源部分是通过接触器,对压缩机提供电源。 自动控制部分包括温控器、压力保护、延时器、继电器、过载保护等相互组合达到根椐温度自动启停,保护等功能。 

LOUDA氢气防爆预冷机产品特点:

  LOUDA氢气防爆预冷机组使用高品质的进口名牌涡旋压缩机,加上世界级品牌的控制器件,保证机组可以长期安全稳定的运行。  

    LOUDA氢气防爆预冷机组,可以通过多机头配合和PLC控制技术,机组无论是在满负荷或是部分负荷时均可达到最佳的能效比,显著降低您的运行费用。LOUDA大型号预冷机组可以提供四段式(25%、50%、75%、100%)和无级的能量调节方式供您选择, 结合使用高效强化换热器,使机组有很强的适用性和很高的效率。   

    LOUDA防爆预冷机组提供从制冷剂系统,电系统到水系统的完备保护,完全保证机组安全正常地运行。压缩机电机过热、过电流、相序异常、油位过低、低压、高压等保护,机组采用先进的控制技术,真正实现了“一键开机”和全自动运行。无需人的干预。 

 LOUDA氢气防爆预冷机组通过各种压缩机的搭配使用,可以提供从10-460RT的各种机型供您选择,温度控制范围-45 ℃--- +30℃。我们还可以按照您的要求为您特别定做。   

LOUDA氢气防爆机组适用于同时适用于油库,油站,化工、医药等需要防爆的场合。

LOUDA防爆预冷机机简介:

氢气防爆预冷机是LOUDA生产的特种预冷机组,主要应用与易燃易爆等特种场所,设备的功率从0.5KW-100KW不等。可按客户要求定做。预冷机组各组件均按国家防爆标准制造。防爆防腐主令控制器根据GB3836.1-2000《爆炸性气体环境用电气设备通用要求》。IEC 防爆等级标准按:Ex(ia)ⅡC T4 标准设计,能够满足客户的特殊要求。   

氢气防爆预冷机为LOUDA产品之一,将常温的氢气通过防爆氢气预冷机的蒸发冷却器,将温度降到需要的出气温度。作为单机使用,散热装置为内置风扇或循环冷却水,主要有三个相互联系的系统:制冷剂循环系统、冷却水循环系统、电器自控系统。   

制冷剂循环系统: 蒸发器中的液态制冷剂吸收水中的热量并开始蒸发,最终制冷剂与水之间形成一定的温度差,液态制冷剂亦完全蒸发变为气态,后被压缩机吸入并压缩(压力和温度增加),气态制冷剂通过冷凝器吸收热量,凝结成液体。通过膨胀阀(或毛细管)节流后变成低温低压制冷剂进入蒸发冷却器,完成制冷剂循环过程。   

冷却水循环系统:水泵负责将水从冷却塔泵到用氢气防爆预冷机的冷却器上,冷却水将热量带走后温度升高,回到冷却塔,经冷却塔降温后在进行下一轮循环。   

 电器(防爆电气箱)自控系统: 包括电源部分和自动控制部分。 电源部分是通过接触器,对压缩机提供电源。 自动控制部分包括温控器、压力保护、延时器、继电器、过载保护等相互组合达到根椐温度自动启停,保护等功能。 

LOUDA氢气防爆预冷机产品特点:

  LOUDA氢气防爆预冷机组使用高品质的进口名牌涡旋压缩机,加上世界级品牌的控制器件,保证机组可以长期安全稳定的运行。  

    LOUDA氢气防爆预冷机组,可以通过多机头配合和PLC控制技术,机组无论是在满负荷或是部分负荷时均可达到最佳的能效比,显著降低您的运行费用。LOUDA大型号预冷机组可以提供四段式(25%、50%、75%、100%)和无级的能量调节方式供您选择, 结合使用高效强化换热器,使机组有很强的适用性和很高的效率。   

    LOUDA防爆预冷机组提供从制冷剂系统,电系统到水系统的完备保护,完全保证机组安全正常地运行。压缩机电机过热、过电流、相序异常、油位过低、低压、高压等保护,机组采用先进的控制技术,真正实现了“一键开机”和全自动运行。无需人的干预。 

 LOUDA氢气防爆预冷机组通过各种压缩机的搭配使用,可以提供从10-460RT的各种机型供您选择,温度控制范围-45 ℃--- +30℃。我们还可以按照您的要求为您特别定做。   

LOUDA氢气防爆机组适用于同时适用于油库,油站,化工、医药等需要防爆的场合。